PAST WINNERS – K2PD SOLO

2020 K2PD Ultra with 65 competitors, including 1 Virtual Runner & 3 DNFs

Males: 1st Adam Fox (5:27:05); 2nd Daniel Luca (5:28:23), 3rd Leo Schoepflin (5:38:03) Females: 1st Stephanie Auston (1st overall 5:18:52 – new course record); 2nd Akane Goode (6:15:31); 3rd Sonya Alba-Miller (6:39:17)

Slowest runners: 10:49:51 (early starter)

2019 K2PD Ultra with 27 competitors, including 1 DNF

Males: 1st Troy Ireland (6:04:48); 2nd David Von Senden (6:07:49)' 3rd Luke Raffles (6:18:05) Females: 1st Alena Scurrah (6th overall 6:23:53); 2nd Kylie Whitley (7:48:19); 3rd Jenni Jefferis (7:53:55)

Slowest runners: 11:26 (early starter)

2018 K2PD Ultra with 50 competitors, including 1 DNF

Male: 1st Leo Schoepflin (5:27:22); 2nd Bryan O'Mahony (6:03:04); 3rd Sidney Willis (6:08:39) Female: 1st (4th overall) Janelle Johnson (6:11:57); 2nd (5th overall) Alena Scurrah (6:14:24); 3rd Kylie Whitley (7:28:53)

Slowest runner: 11:54 (early starter)

2017 K2PD Ultra with 41 competitors

Male: 1st David Von Senden (5.36.50); 2nd Anthony Ralph (5.51.26); 3rd Michael Xu (5.52.45) Female: 1st Alena Scurrah (6.32.39); 2nd Murial McLean (6.34.14); 3rd Mallani Moloney (6.35.56)

Slowest runners: 12:00

2016 K2PD Ultra with 30 competitors

Male: 1st Bryan O'Mahony (5.31.23); 2nd David Von Senden (5.38.00); 3rd Anthony Ralph (5.42.00) Female: 1st Alena Scurrah (6.55.52); 2nd Sasha Levrier (8.09.54) ; 3rd Chelsie Vawter (8.42.51)

Slowest runner: 11:23

2015 K2PD Ultra with 37 competitors

Male: 1st David von Senden (6:04:17); 2nd James Shanahan (6:48:58); 3rd Jarrod Ausburn (7:00:17) Female: 1st Sonya Alba-Miller (7:02:06); 2nd Alena Scurrah (7:05:45); 3rd Donna Baker (7:59:38)

Slowest runner: 12 hours (early starter)

2014

64km K2PD Ultra with 22 competitors

Male: 1st Steve Cunningham (5.55.47); 2nd Jeff Herbert (6.06.32), 3rd Grant Sawtell (6.42.55) Female: 1st (3rd overall) Yvette Edward (6.09.18); 2nd Melissa Weldon (8.47.35), 3rd Heidi Sweeting (8.50.37)

Slowest runner: 12 hours (early starter)

2013

64km K2PD Ultra with 39 competitors

Male: 1st Glen Robinson (<mark>5.14.07, course record</mark>); 2nd Steve Cunningham (5.44.39), 3rd Connor O'Sullivan (5.59.53) Female: 1st Nikki Wynd (5.52.28); 2nd Mallani Moloney (6.44.13); 3rd Isobel Bespalov (6.45.33)

Slowest runner: 10 hours

2012

64km K2PD Ultra with 25 competitors and 2 DNF

Male: 1st Oliver Zambon (5:27:19); 2nd Ben Gerhardy (5:41:57), 3rd Craig Mann (5:57:01) Female: 1st Mandy Noble (6:06:18); 2nd Michelle Duffield (6:07:45); 3rd Dan Yeoman (7:09:46)

2011

64km with 31 competitors and 1 DNF

Male: 1st Ben Carter (5:45:14); 2nd Glen (Robbo) Robinson (5:47:14), 3rd Brad Bartsch (6:11:10) Female: 1st Julie Sager (6:41:58); 2nd Judith Briscoe (7:09:31); 3rd Lorraine Lawson (9:30.17)

PAST WINNERS – K2PD RELAY TEAMS

2020: 64km Relay 12 teams (44 competitors)

Winners: The young and the breathless 🙂 (Jeanette Gegg, Kylie Brown, Robert Clause, Liam Madin) 6:08:10

2019: 64km Relay 5 teams (23 competitors)

Winners: 3 chicks and a biker (Wes Swindale; Katherine Johnson; Kristin Soda; Christy King) 5:53:13

2018: 64km Relay 6 teams (23 competitors)

Winners: CWL, New course record 4:46:51

Leg 1 14km Tim Jack & Leg 2 14km Craig Langdon (2:12) ; Leg 3 21km John Schreuder (1:28); Leg 4 16km Andrew Packer (1:06:51)

2017: 64km Relay 7 teams (22 competitors)

Winners: Trinity Chicks (Tracey Mcdonald, Legs 1 & 2, 27km; Akane Goode, Leg 3, 21km; Angel Hayes, Leg 4, 16km). Time: 5.28.47

2016: 64km Relay 7 team (17 competitors)

Winners: Basilisk Boys (Neil Bertram, Neal Kleve, Adrian Darveniza and Richard Curzon). Time: 5.48.45

2015: 64km Relay 1 team (4 competitors)

Trail Chicks (Maria Pin, Mara Rooks, Rosie Cifuentes, Susie Alba). Time: 7:29:19

2014: 64km Relay 3 teams (11 competitors)

1st Vanessa's Team (6.08.41); 2nd Team Phys (6.50.31); 3rd The Deliriant (7.00.48)

2013: 64km Relay 7 teams (28 competitors)

1st ACE (5.49.02); 2nd Rylee's Team (6.00.35); 3rd Fast & Furious (6.01.16)

2012: 64km Relay 4 teams (18 competitors)

1st Chicks with Kicks (6:11:55); 2nd TEAM BONJOUR (6:17:41); 3rd 2Dudes6Boobs (6:46:11)

2011: 64km Relay 1 team (5 competitors) - no time recorded.

1		I	1
Male	Time	Female	Time
Paul Ryan	1:20:11	Lucy Forbes	1:25:18
Laurie Green	1:07:09	Angel Hayes	1:36:22
David Stevenson	1:13:33	Jacinta O'Neill	1:19:36
Cam Mckay	1:22:53	Shaynee Filmer	1:27:47
Paul McDowall	1:25:12	Julie Wilson	1:38:03
Sean Cooper	1:42:42	Billie Fincham	1:30:00
	1:16:34		1:20:57
			1:13:30
			1:36:52
			1:20:04
	Paul Ryan Laurie Green David Stevenson Cam Mckay	Paul Ryan1:20:11Laurie Green1:07:09David Stevenson1:13:33Cam Mckay1:22:53Paul McDowall1:25:12Sean Cooper1:42:42Adam Fox1:16:34Ian Anderson1:16:50Nick Carling1:17:42	Paul Ryan1:20:11Lucy ForbesLaurie Green1:07:09Angel HayesDavid Stevenson1:13:33Jacinta O'NeillCam Mckay1:22:53Shaynee FilmerPaul McDowall1:25:12Julie WilsonSean Cooper1:42:42Billie FinchamAdam Fox1:16:34Billie FinchamIan Anderson1:16:50Julia AndersonNick Carling1:17:42Esin Akkartal

2020 with 24 competitors (including 1 Virtual runner)

Males:1st Philip Harris (1:18:28), 2nd Laurie Green (1:25:40), 3rd Ryan Cody (1:29:34) Females:1st Jordan Anderton (1:20:04), 2nd Megan Hendry (1:25:15), 3rd Alison Kirkwood (1:36:26)

2019 with 26 competitors (including 1 DNF)

Males:1st Nick Carling (1:17:42); 2nd Csaba Toth (1:29:11); 3rd Frank Finn (1:29:33) Females: 1st Esin Akkartal (1:36:52); 2nd Marita Wicks (1:39:38); 3rd Evnike Yardley (1:51:28)

2018 with 31 competitors

Female: 1st Julia Anderson (1:13:30 new course record set in 2018); 2nd Lee-Maree Gallo (1:43:48); 3rd Olivia Williamson 1:53:25 Male: 1st (2nd overall) Ian Anderson (1:16:50); 2nd (3rd overall) David Von Senden (1:17:55); 3rd (4th overall) Dane West (1:24:03)

2017 with 22 competitors

Male: 1st Adam Fox (1.16.34); 2nd David Obrien (1.27.55), 3rd Calvin Deacon (1.30.57) Female: 1st (2nd overall) Billie Fincham (1.20.53) 2nd Carmel Moran (1.30.56); 3rd Michelle Scott (1.40.04)

2016 with 11 competitors

Male: 1st Sean Cooper (1.42.42); 2nd Dea Mitchell (1.49.00 Female: 1st (1st overall) Billie Fincham (1.30.00) 2nd (2nd overall) Jodie Henley (1.34.24); 3rd (3rd overall) Jodi Brown (1.38.10)

2015 with 15 competitors

Male: 1st (5th overall) Paul McDowall (1:25:12); 2nd (8th overall) Dimos Kotzambasis (1:40:47); 3rd Marc Davis (2:21:39) Female: 1st Julie Wilson (1:38:03); 2nd Billie Fincham (1:41:36); 3rd Elizabeth Reeves (1:56:59)

2014 with 26 competitors

Male: 1st Cam Mckay (1.22.53); 2nd Logan Vickers (1.30.37), 3rd Scott Hudson (1.35.11) Female: 1st (2nd overall) Shaynee Filmer (1.27.47); 2nd Jodie Henley (1.30.56), 3rd Jessica Houlahan (1.33.37)

2013 with 42 competitors

Male: 1st David Stevenson (1.13.33); 2nd Jeremy Lebeuf (1.27.11), 3rd Alan Gordon (1.35.21) Female: 1st Jacinta O'Neill (1.19.36); 2nd Lynley Vains (1.25.37); 3rd Jessica Houlahan (1.33.15)

2012 with 26 competitors

Male: 1st Laurie Green (1:07:09, course record set in 2012); 2nd Stevo Francis (1:07:38), 3rd Gavin Fee (1:11:16) Female: 1st Angel Hayes (1:36:22); 2nd Sam Fifield (1:36:35); 3rd Chelsea Mee (1:41:58)

2011 with 14 competitors

Male: 1st Paul Ryan (01:20:11); 2nd Stewart Green (01:26:22), 3rd Tim Read (01:28:03) Female: 1st Lucy Forbes (1:25:18); 2nd Shearer Margie (1:33:01); 3rd Danielle Read (1:44:48)